Contact Us

County Commissioners Phone Email
Dave Bruning (402) 353-3475 dave.bruning@thayercountyne.gov
Rick Dageforde
Dean Krueger (402) 768-2427
County Assessor Phone Email
Karla Joe (402) 768-6417 assessor@thayercountyne.gov
County Attorney Phone Email
Daniel Werner (402) 768-6115 dan@wernerlaw.net
County Clerk Phone Email
Marie Rauner (402) 768-6126 clerk@thayercountyne.gov
County Court Clerk Phone Email
Vicki Jarchow (402) 768-6325 ccourt@thayercountyne.gov
County Roads Superintendent Phone Email
George Gerdes (402) 768-6155 roads@thayercountyne.gov
County Sheriff Phone Email
David Lee (402) 768-6139 sheriff@thayercountyne.gov
County Surveyor Phone Email
Chris Witulski (402) 239-7608 lst_inc@diodecom.net
County Treasurer Phone Email
Karen Prellwitz (402) 768-6227 treasurer@thayercountyne.gov
County Weeds Superintendent Phone Email
Bryan Schardt (402) 365-4366 weeds@thayercountyne.gov
County Zoning Commissioner Phone Email
Chris Frye (402) 768-3186 zoning@thayercountyne.gov
District Court Clerk Phone Email
Stacey McLaughlin (402) 768-6116 stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager Phone Email
Bill McPherson (402) 879-5553 em@thayercountyne.gov
Veteran's Affairs Administrator Phone Email
Dr. Marlin Bauhard (402) 768-7223 vets@thayercountyne.gov