Menu

Thayer County

 Contact Us

County Commissioners Phone Fax Email
Dave Bruning (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 davebruning@windstream.net
Dean Krueger (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 dkrueger@diodecom.net
Rick Dageforde (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 rickdageforde@gmail.com
County Assessor Phone Fax Email
Amy Peterson (402) 768-6417 (402)-768-7232 assessor@thayercountyne.us
County Attorney Phone Fax Email
Daniel Werner (402)-768-6115 (402)-768-6271 dan@wernerlaw.net
County Clerk Phone Fax Email
Marie Rauner (402)-768-6126 (402)-768-2129 clerk@thayercountyne.us
County Court Clerk Phone Fax Email
Vicki Jarchow (402)-768-6325 (402)-768-7232 vicki.jarchow@nebraska.gov
County Roads Superintendent Phone Fax Email
Roger Hofts (402)-768-6155 (402)-768-6185 roger.hofts@thayercountyne.us
County Sheriff Phone Fax Email
David Lee (402)-768-6139 (402)-768-6336 tcs932@windstream.net
County Surveyor Phone Email
Grant L. Miller (402)-710-1504 gmiller@olsson.com
County Treasurer Phone Fax Email
Karen Prellwitz (402)-768-6227 (402)-768-7232 treasurer@thayercountyne.us
County Weeds Superintendent Phone Fax Email
Bryan Schardt (402)-365-4366 (402)-768-7232 weeds@thayercountyne.us
County Zoning Commissioner Phone Fax Email
Colt Farringer (402)-879-5553 (402)-768-2129 zoning@thayercountyne.us
District Court Clerk Phone Fax Email
Stacey McLaughlin (402)-768-6116 (402)-768-6128 stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager Phone Fax Email
Colt Farringer (402)-879-5553 (402)-768-2129 em@thayercountyne.us
Veteran's Affairs Administrator Phone Fax Email
Dr. Marlin Bauhard (402)-768-7223 (402)-768-2129 vets@thayercountyne.us