Contact Us

Courthouse:

225 N 4th St


Hebron, NE

Hours:

M-F : 7:30am-4:30pm

See Directory for Office Listings

Directory

County Commissioner

Dave Bruning
davebruning@windstream.net
P: (402)-768-6126
F: (402)-768-2129

County Commissioner

Dean Krueger
dkrueger@diodecom.net
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Commissioner

Rick Dageforde
rickdageforde@gmail.com
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Assessor

Amy Peterson
assessor@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-768-6417

F: (402)-768-7232

County Attorney

Daniel Werner
dan@wernerlaw.net
P: (402)-768-6115

F: (402)-768-6271

County Clerk

Marie Rauner
clerk@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Court Clerk

Vicki Jarchow
vicki.jarchow@nebraska.gov
P: (402)-768-6325

F: (402)-768-7232

County Roads Superintendent

Roger Hofts
roger.hofts@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-768-6155

F: (402)-768-6185

County Sheriff

David Lee
tcs932@windstream.net
P: (402)-768-6139

F: (402)-768-6336

County Surveyor

Grant L. Miller
gmiller@olsson.com
P: (402)-710-1504

County Treasurer

Karen Prellwitz
treasurer@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-768-6227
F: (402)-768-7232

County Weeds Superintendent

Bryan Schardt
weeds@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-365-4366
F: (402)-768-7232

County Zoning Commissioner

Colt Farringer
zoning@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-879-5553
F: (402)-768-2129

District Court Clerk

Stacey McLaughlin
stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
P: (402)-768-6116
F: (402)-768-6128

Emergency Manager

Colt Farringer
em@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-879-5553
F: (402)-768-2129

Veteran’s Affairs Administrator

Dr. Marlin Bauhard
vets@thayercountyne.gov
P: (402)-768-7223
F: (402)-768-2129