Contact Us

Courthouse:
225 N 4th St

Hebron, NE

Hours:
M-F : 7:30am-4:30pm

See Directory for Office Listings

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Directory

County Commissioner

Dave Bruning
davebruning@windstream.net
P: (402)-768-6126
F: (402)-768-2129

County Commissioner

Dean Krueger
dkrueger@diodecom.net
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Commissioner

Rick Dageforde
rickdageforde@gmail.com
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Assessor

Amy Peterson
assessor@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-768-6417

F: (402)-768-7232

County Attorney

Daniel Werner
dan@wernerlaw.net
P: (402)-768-6115

F: (402)-768-6271

County Clerk

Marie Rauner
clerk@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-768-6126

F: (402)-768-2129

County Court Clerk

Vicki Jarchow
vicki.jarchow@nebraska.gov
P: (402)-768-6325

F: (402)-768-7232

County Roads Superintendent

Roger Hofts
roger.hofts@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-768-6155

F: (402)-768-6185

County Sheriff

David Lee
tcs932@windstream.net
P: (402)-768-6139

F: (402)-768-6336

County Surveyor

Grant L. Miller
gmiller@olsson.com
P: (402)-710-1504

County Treasurer

Karen Prellwitz
treasurer@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-768-6227
F: (402)-768-7232

County Weeds Superintendent

Bryan Schardt
weeds@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-365-4366
F: (402)-768-7232

County Zoning Commissioner

Colt Farringer
zoning@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-879-5553
F: (402)-768-2129

District Court Clerk

Stacey McLaughlin
stacy.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
P: (402)-768-6116
F: (402)-768-6128

Emergency Manager

Colt Farringer
em@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-879-5553
F: (402)-768-2129

Veteran’s Affairs Administrator

Dr. Marlin Bauhard
vets@thayercountyne.us
P: (402)-768-7223
F: (402)-768-2129